Becky Says...

March 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Return of Weird - March 27

The not-my ad is back on the front page of the site. When I saw it this afternoon I sent a note to the site's help people, stating that it was not my ad. But so far, no word from them.

I wish I knew what sort of mischief someone wants to create by placing that ad. And I wonder how many other similarly-placed ads are on that site. I don't wonder enough to click on any of them, you understand.

So far, by the way, I haven't heard from anyone trying to buy any of the merchandise that the ad claims I'm selling. That suits me just fine.

Other than that little mystery, it's been a lovely, normal day for me.

Normal days suit me just fine, too.

Text © copyright 2000-2007 Becky