Becky Says...

May 2012

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






May 30

Sorry for the silence. Among other things I've done in the time since I have written, I've managed to find a new home, into which I move on Friday. And I'm sorry if you're a friend and should have heard this from me personally; the lease just got signed this past Friday. As I've said to a few people, it's not ideal but it's good. I'll no doubt write more about it after I've settled in.

But this semi-nomadic lifestyle I've had to live the past few months is definitely coming to an end, and I'm very relieved.

And I'm sorry this is short. Back to the packing!

Text © copyright 2000-2012 Becky