Becky Says...

October 2005

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Achy - October 1

September ended with back spasms. They're about as much fun as you think they are. And in my case, they hit in a different spot from where my back usually aches, thus giving me two places in need of attention.

This all means I'm extra glad I went with the notion of going to the grocery store on Thursday. I could manage to get to work and spend most of the time there in my comfy desk chair without making things worse. But the notion of carrying anything other than my handbag was beyond me.

After work, I came home and did basically nothing all evening. And today it's better. I'm trying to be careful not to do anything too strenuous today, just to be safe.

All of this by way of explaining why I don't have a whole lot to say tonight.

And as you've probably figured out, I am pretty much skipping Friday night entries for the present. I'm doing this because I'm usually tired and out of much that needs to be written by the end of the week. Of course, if something crosses my mind and I want to write, I'll do so. How's that for vague?

As always, you're welcome to sign up for notify messages if you would like to know about new entries without coming to look.

Text � copyright 2000-2005 Becky