Becky Says...

January 2002

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






January 21

The yarn I was making into a ball last night is tonight being crocheted into more sock trim. Back when I took on the request to do the rattling socks, Santa had asked for more pairs than I could get finished in the time between the request and Christmas. So we agreed that I would have the others done by the end of this month, and I'm well on the way to having them done.

In case you're not sure rattling socks are, here's a picture:


Detail of sock trim


Santa told me not long ago that the socks which were ready at Christmas went over very well. I was pleased to get the report.

I'm busy, but my week is off to a good start. How's your week going?

Text � copyright 2000-2002 Becky