Becky Says...

July 2002

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






July 26

I've come across several more things that need reinstalling after the great computer crashes/Windows reload that has taken place over the last several weeks. Among them, the drivers for my printer and the information for my FTP client. Mercifully, I have both at hand, and will mess with that this weekend.

I discovered the FTP information was missing a few minutes ago, when I wanted to update my links page. Several journallers have decided to go on hiatus or do something else (e-mail only entries) that make some changes necessary, but if you click any of the personal site links on that page except to the one for "Under a Mountain," you'll find either a journal or a hiatus announcement of some sort.

The one noted has gone to e-mail only entries. If you'll use my contact form and let me know you're interested in that one, I'll let you know how to get in touch with Jared.

It's been a long day for me. Come to think of it, I could pretty much say that of the whole week. I think I need a weekend right about now, more than I have in a while. Conveniently, my needs and the calendar are working in conjunction.

On the weekend agenda are reading and sleep, among other things. I think I'll go get started on the reading one, which I suspect will soon morph into the sleep item.

Text � copyright 2000-2002 Becky