Becky Says...

January 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Read Me - January 28

I use, and really like, Bloglines, even if it does have some weirdnesses. I know there are other feed readers, and I have a backup in place. But I really prefer Bloglines.

However, as I mentioned, it does have weirdnesses. The most recent one was that it quit recognizing any feeds I was following from LiveJournal sites. That went on for almost two months.

Until tonight, when it delivered all of them.

It was easy enough to sort out the two or three new posts from the collection of things I'd already read, and things seem to be working fine now.

But I think I'll keep the aforementioned backup reader, just in case.

Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky