Becky Says...

April 2004

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






April 1

This is not an April Fool's joke.

Apologies to any who have written to me today and expected a reply. I have received no mail to this domain since sometime last night...in fact, I had to check with friends to make sure my notify message went out.

The company that hosts this site is migrating servers, and apparently there's a huge glitch somewhere. That's also why the "Becky Says..." logo has been missing most of the day, and why pages that are posted on the domain space may or may not be accessible at the moment.

If you need to get in touch with me, please go to the Rebeccaworks site and use any of the contact links there.

And if something has bounced back to you, I hope you'll send it again.

The glitch is definitely not improving my mood.

Text © copyright 2000-2004 Becky