Becky Says...

November 28, 2000

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Blah

There's housework to be done, there are two notes yet to be written, and there is a sleepy person here who's not in the mood to do anything except sleep.

This was a day where plans got changed frequently. No one else's schedule was involved, and it was okay to change things to suit myself. So I did just that.

This, of course, included not doing the notes or the housework (of the sorting variety, which always brings out the procrastinator in me).

It isn't that I did nothing all day, by any means. Just not what was on the original agenda.

And here it is way past time for this to be posted, and I'm too tired to think of much else to say.

So let's go with "Goodnight."

Text � copyright 2000 Becky