Becky Says...

2019-12-09

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Of Sunday - December 8

There is a Facebook group I spend way too much time reading, because it's about dogs and wolves (other pets are mentioned, but the emphasis is on those two.) It's very closely related to the website, Wolfenoot.com. If you go to the site, you will find out how to pronounce its three syllables, and get the story behind it. And it is a delightful place to curl up and forget worries, or cooking supper (oops).

The rest of the day, when I could tear myself away from the animals, I have done a few chores and worked on a grocery list.

Holidailies

Text © copyright 2000-2019 Becky