Becky Says...

June 2014

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Of Anniversaries - June 24

Today is the fourteenth anniversary of this journal's beginning. If you had told me that fourteen years ago my life would have changed as much as it had, I probably would have asked what you'd been drinking.

That first entry, for the record, was written on a laptop three laptops before this one. I'm not sure why that fact popped into my mind, but there you have it!

In the past few days, I also observed the third anniversary of going to work at "Job 1." It hardly seems like three years, but it has been. And it's about a year since the subject of working at "Job 2" first came up. The job itself began in July.

All these are good things.

As ever, thank you all for reading!

Text © copyright 2000-2014 Becky