Becky Says...

2013-06-24

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Thirteen - June 24

Happy Journalversary to me!

This site got its start thirteen years ago today. I remember that day, which happened to be a Saturday. I remember thinking it was time to give in to the journalling urge I'd been feeling for a few months. And I'm so glad I did.

The world and I have changed in the past thirteen years (she understates). Some good change, some not so. Things are going pretty well now, and I hope that continues to be the case.

I'm sorry my entries have dwindled. I hope I can get back into a rhythm of writing more frequently. I love writing here.

This is the point in the year when I thank you all for reading. I mean it, every time I write it. Thank you.

Text © copyright 2000-2013 Becky