Becky Says...

June 2012

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Twelve - June 24

Twelve years and several computers ago, I started this site. I was interested in learning more about how the web worked, and was fascinated with the notion of putting a bit of code around something and having it appear anywhere in the world. That still fascinates me, and as the web evolves, I'm still learning new stuff.

If you had told me that twelve years ago today I'd still have an online journal, well, I would have believed you. I tend to stay with things I like, boring as that may sound.

My thanks to all of you who have read. Please come read again!

Text © copyright 2000-2012 Becky