Becky Says...

March 2012

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






March 23

I'm sorry it's been so long.

What was supposed to be a "forever" home for me, complete with roommate (which I never thought I'd want), turned out to be a raging nightmare. Said roommate was not the person I thought she was. I will not say anything more about her in public or private, so please don't ask.

So I'm back living in a temporary situation I really don't like that much, but it's safe, very inexpensive, and I can cope for a while till I've saved some money and found another place.

Next on my agenda, when I get my next paycheck, is to get my computer repaired/replaced. I've been without mine since back in December, and I miss it (she says, understating). I'm glad I finally can put some money toward that. The place I'm working is lovely about letting me use the computer here on my off time, though, and that is very much appreciated.

At some point I'll get back to more regular journal entries. I miss doing them.

Text � copyright 2000-2012 Becky