Becky Says...

October 2011

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






October 10

The short version.

Part-time Job #2, which was contract labor and was for a specific project, ended a little before I thought it would (they ran out of money for it), and I haven't been able to replace it yet.

Staying where I've been staying costs a lot, but I haven't found other places I could afford, and I haven't minded spending the money here because I love this place.

But I can't afford it on just the salary from Part-time Job #1, which I like a whole lot and am grateful to have.

I'm now just about out of money, and can't afford to stay here any longer. I have to leave in the morning. I'm not sure where I'm going from here.

And I'm sad and very tired. I thought my life was getting under control. Sorry to tell you it isn't.

Text � copyright 2000-2011 Becky