Becky Says...

June 2010

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Several Things - June 30

I've written before about taking surveys. I sat down to do a batch last night, but there was one I just couldn't finish.

I am quite happy to suspend disbelief to enjoy fiction, but the survey I couldn't finish wanted me to assign personality traits to different brands of teabags. As in, if the teabags came to life, which ones would be friendly, etc.

I don't know about you, but I flat refuse to suspend that much disbelief!

* * * * * * * * * * *

Something else I've written of is Sutton's Drugstore. This video about it was a class project. I'm pretty sure I was there the day the outside shot with the owner was made.

* * * * * * * * * * *

And another class project video, this time about my friend Bradley's shop. Doll lovers, be prepared to love this shop...it's a great place, and Bradley is always glad to share his doll knowledge and help people find just what they've been seeking.

Text � copyright 2000-2010 Becky