Becky Says...

August 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Tuesday Night - August 25

I haven't fallen off the face of the earth, I've just been busy with work things.

Which means the costume jewelry sale got put off. But I haven't forgotten, and will try to get that posted this week.

In the meantime, one day early this month I took my camera with me when I went out errand-running. On my way back to my apartment, I saw something a bit unusual, and thought you'd enjoy seeing it, too. I have no idea why this scooter wound up where it did. Strikes me this would make good writing fodder fodder for someone.

Parking?

Text and photograph © copyright 2000-2009 Becky