Becky Says...

June 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Week - June 19

Long week, also short.

Technology (of all sorts) has either worked extremely well or not, depending on which way the wind blew, or what color shirt the neighbor in the second apartment of the third building in the next complex was wearing. Or whatever whim was ruling at any given moment.

Way too many people who have crossed my path this week have been stupid in public.

This means the ones who have overcome the stupid (or at least kept it to themselves) have stood out like bright, shining stars, and I am grateful for them.

My week has also included a lot of decision-making about future work stuff. Pros, cons, and in-betweens on this.

I think I'm glad this one's over.

Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky