Becky Says...

June 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Connected - June 15

The good news of the late night is that I found the brass connector I lost on Friday. In case you're curious, it was hiding between storage containers under the desk in my bedroom.

The confusing news is that at least for the present (till the stations get their stuff settled) I'll need to move the antenna depending on which stations I want to see. I'm not kidding. For some, the antenna needs to be horizontal, while vertical works for others.

Ah well, it will all settle down.

And I don't think the rescan button on my remote will wear out.

Meanwhile, I've done some good, if unplanned, cleaning and sorting. I hope to get more of that done in spare time this week.

My motivation to continue? I've moved enough stuff around that a good bit of it is in my way!

Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky