Becky Says...

June 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Update - June 9

The past couple of days have been a mixture of work, housework, planning, and a little rearranging. It's been busy, but all in all, very good. I have hope the rest of the week will go well, too.

In the finished items list is something that I've been meaning to do. After way too much overthinking, I've finally set up a Facebook page for my business. I welcome those of you on Facebook to become Facebook fans of Rebecca of Many Trades.

And by all means feel free to share the information with your friends.

I decided, finally, to go with a minimal amount of information on the page itself. I may well add to it in the future, and definitely will add photos of new items when such are added.

I am pleased that it's up and running!

Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky