Becky Says...

May 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Of Monday - May 11

Today was one quick errand and a lot of crocheting. I might have taken the crocheting with me except I was at the stage where I needed to keep careful track of stitch counts, and thought I'd get hopelessly lost -- either in terms of my work or in terms of getting off the bus. Neither of those would have been a good thing!

It was a chilly day, so I wore what I've come to call my stealth jacket. To the casual observer, it looks fairly warm. Truth is, it's made of lightweight material and works well for hot-natured me. I wore it on many of my ventures out this past winter, too.

And today, it was just fine.

I love it when things work out like that!

* * * * * * * * * * *

By the way, those of you who who often come here from the Three Way Action portal or from another place are welcome to sign up for notify messages or to subscribe through an RSS feed. The RSS address for these entries is http://becky-says.diaryland.com/index.rss if you choose that route.

Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky