Becky Says...

April 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Few Words - April 15

I'm a little low on words tonight. I have been working and thinking and planning, and most of my available words have gone toward business e-mail.

So instead of me trying to come up with a lot of words, here's a treat for you:

You've probably heard about Susan Boyle, the singer. In case you haven't had the pleasure of hearing her sing, here's the video of her first appearance on Britain's Got Talent.

I think she has a great voice, and her having the chance to live out her dream gives a lot of people hope for seeing theirs through.

Including me with mine.

Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky