Becky Says...

April 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Saturday - April 4

Never mind that I'm not planning to renovate a house, one of my favorite things to do on a Saturday is watch "This Old House." I got hooked on that one a long time ago, and have learned a lot from it. Most of all, I love the creativity.

Today it was back on, after being on a local network hiatus for the length of the public television pledge drive. It's the first Saturday in over a month that I've known when to start thinking about fixing supper without having to look at the clock. Funny how that works!

In other news, I've been doing research and other preparation for a project the past few days, along with much pondering. Once again I'm glad I work alone, because I realize the pondering I do can look an awful lot like slacking.

And the spring cleaning bug is nagging at my brain. That's next on the agenda, after the aforementioned project.

But now, before any more pondering, sleep.

Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky