Becky Says...

March 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Monday - March 30

I've spent time today planning some future projects. Graph paper is involved.

In break moments, I've exchanged silliness with several friends at Facebook. And realized that it's fun to have updates from people and businesses I like be intermingled. I'm not yet to the point of wanting to write comments to Oprah's postings (for example), but it's good to know that I could, if I found myself with something in need of posting there.

And I've found another use for the hide people at Facebook feature: if someone is posting so much stuff that my homepage is being overwhelmed, I temporarily hide the person until I've had a few minutes to catch up with everyone else. Yes, I do remember to unhide.

* * * * * * * * * * *

Make sure your antivirus protection is up-to-date. Some people really are April Fools, and want to try being clever on their day by delivering bad things to the rest of us.

Text � copyright 2000-2009 Becky