Becky Says...

February 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Friday - February 13

Friday was another lovely day around here. The weather has been warm enough that there was no need for the heat to be on, and for the afternoon it was warm enough to have the windows open. I know winter is returning for the coming days, but this was a lovely respite.

I spent a lot of the time crocheting. I'm still working on the piece for which I plan to offer a pattern. But don't let that stop you if you want to stimulate the economy by ordering something!

Or, if you're so inclined, you're welcome to order a gift certificate. I've just lowered the minimum price on them, by the way.

And a bit early, Happy Valentine's Day!

Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky