Becky Says...

February 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Tuesday - February 3

I went grocery shopping today, a couple of days ahead of when I thought I'd do that, because we were hearing forecasts for frozen something. And as you know, I don't do frozen somethings.

I'm glad I went. It was a lovely day, for one thing, and I got in on a couple of specials that I would have missed had I waited later in the week. Even though the weather report had been widely heard, the store wasn't particularly crowded at the time I was there.

After I got home and settled in, I finished a meme I'd been working on that is going around Facebook. This is another opportunity to tell random stuff about yourself, and because I could pick the things (as opposed to answering questions), I did it. I'll share it here later on.

Text � copyright 2000-2009 Becky