Becky Says...

December 2008

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Tired - December 10

After a day of doing things, interspersed with learning more about my new television, I am officially tired.

As I said, I did things. Work things, personal things, a little bit of holiday stuff, and a little reading.

I have not put my hat in the ring for a Senate seat.

I have not attempted to give or take bribes.

I have, however, heard quite a bit about people who have done those things, or allegedly done them.

That goes along with learning more about the television.

And if the tired thing weren't winning, I'd have a better ending for this.

Text © copyright 2000-2008 Becky


Holidailies