Becky Says...

February 2008

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Pictures - February 14

Mother Nature gave some of the snow lovers in the Triangle area a small treat for Valentine's Day, but where I live there were no flakes. I am not disappointed, except I've waited a while to have a chance to take a night-shot of falling snow. Ah well, I'll definitely get over it!

Meanwhile, I thought I'd share a couple of indoor shots. One of the themes for this month's photos by members of The Usual Suspects is red. The top photo is the one I posted to the group. The strand of beads on the left is from a long-ago Mardi Gras and were a gift from a friend who had attended.

Reds
Reds

And the bottom one is a close-up of the heart, just to extend greetings to you.

Heart
Happy Valentine's Day!

Text and photographs © copyright 2000-2008 Becky