Becky Says...

February 2008

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Friday - February 1

I was checking my archives for something, and realized that a year ago today it had snowed a little. Today, we were spared any snow, but did have a very rainy morning. Note please that I'm not complaining about the rain; we really need rain in these parts, and I was glad to see it.

Of course, I'm glad I knew it was coming in time to do my errands yesterday, just because it's easier to do errands without raindrops.

So today I stayed in and crocheted and read and was in touch with several friends, and it was good.

I plan to do similar things over the weekend.

Text © copyright 2000-2008 Becky