Becky Says...

January 2008

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Oddness - January 28

Today I got a sort-of repair request. The person who needs something repaired started off with the question, "Where are you?"

I honestly thought the thing was spam for a couple of seconds, but I read on and saw that the e-mail itself was legitimate. I guess the person was concerned about shipping costs.

So I answered that I was in North Carolina, and that if the person would send pictures, I'd be glad to give an estimate.

Still, I found the question, on a stand-alone basis from a stranger, a little odd.

I wonder if I'll be getting pictures.

Text � copyright 2000-2008 Becky