Becky Says...

January 2008

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Wednesday - January 23

I've spent time this week working with some new-to-me crochet stitch patterns, and came across a variation on shell stitch that I really like. Today I worked on that, and have swatches to show for it.

I won't rip these swatches out anytime soon, because I'm still deciding which combination of yarn and hook I like best.

I haven't had this much pure fun crocheting in a long time. I needed something just pure fun.

After having fun with that till I couldn't stay awake anymore, I dozed off to sleep. And I'm still a bit groggy, but I'm going to work a little more on the last swatch, which is going well. Who knows. I might even show it to you when I'm done.

Text � copyright 2000-2008 Becky