Becky Says...

January 2008

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Several Things - January 16

We're supposed to have some precipitation of the "wintry mix" variety overnight and into the late morning, before it changes over to all rain. It's interesting watching and reading the coverage about it, knowing that unless I just want to, I don't have to go outside at all. That is my favorite perk of working at home.

This week for me is devoted to making a couple of prototypes, and writing down what I've done so I can make more of them. Don't confuse that with writing a pattern. I'm only making notes so that I remember how I invented that particular wheel the first time around.

And I'm also toying with an idea for Cafe Press. We'll see on that one.

I will say that having the new camera has made a lot of that sort of toying much easier!

Also, don't forget that I have affiliate agreements with a few merchants. Those links are at the bottom of the first page at Rebeccaworks. I'd appreciate your going through my link if you're going to patronize these merchants.

Text © copyright 2000-2008 Becky