Becky Says...

December 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Friday - December 28

An update: the misplaced item I mentioned on Christmas Eve is back in the land of the found. I am pleased about that.

Although I have really enjoyed getting groceries on Saturday, and plan to do that again, this week it worked out better to go ahead and get them on Friday. So that was the afternoon's adventure. I got home before the rain started, which was my real goal.

After doing the grocery run and a couple of other things, I decided it was naptime. That may have been the smartest decision I made all day.

Now to get caught up on my reading. I'm hoping you've all taken advantage of the link (below) to Holidailies and are enjoying the entries you find there.

Text © copyright 2000-2007 Becky


Holidailies