Becky Says...

December 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Noel - December 21

I mentioned last year that this day was the birthday of my late friend the library branch supervisor. She's been on my mind a lot today. A lot of memories of her are found in my apartment, including this Noel bell pull, which hangs on the inside of my front door during the season.

Noel

She was a wonderful person, and a delightful friend. I'm not sure she knew how to be unkind. If so, she never showed that side to me.

My life is better that she was part of it. And I miss her right this minute more than I have in a long time.

Text and photograph © copyright 2000-2007 Becky


Holidailies