Becky Says...

December 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Tired - December 4

So I'm running very, very late on the December 4 entry. Chalk it up to being tired.

I had started to take a nap. Wound up sleeping so late it might as well be called a full night's sleep. That happens sometimes.

It's about to be that part of December when people will start asking me if I'm ready for Christmas. This year, the answer is no, I'm not. I'm trying to finish a project, then I'll start being ready to be ready for Christmas.

I think I'm just not in the mood for this year to be over. It has some unfinished business, and I don't like that even a little bit. Over the next weeks, I'll try to be a little less vague about that, but no promises.

Meantime, I'm still sleepy, so I'm going to go curl up with something to read and see if I doze off again.

Text © copyright 2000-2007 Becky


Holidailies