Becky Says...

November 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Eleven Thirty - November 30

Y'all know my thing about eleven.

This entry is, in part, to pay homage to the eleven of November itself, by being the eleventh entry I've written for the month.

But mainly it's to ask for some kindness for friends of mine.

I got word this afternoon that a friend's health, which already wasn't all that good, is now even more challenging for broken bones after a fall. I would appreciate your good thoughts and prayers for healing heading in his direction.

Another couple of friends have had troubles this month, too, and could also use some positive thoughts and prayers, thanks.

Me, I'm fine.

And am grateful for that.

Text � copyright 2000-2007 Becky