Becky Says...

September 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Weekend - September 3

This has been a nice weekend. I have a long-standing tradition of not leaving town for Labor Day, choosing instead to use the time to do some things in my apartment that need doing, along with having fun.

I added a little freelance to the mix, so I've spent some of my time working, some of it doing chores, and plenty of it doing neither of the above.

And I had a chance to get caught up with several friends. I always love that.

I spent some time daydreaming about craft projects, with an eye toward Christmas. That was helped along by seeing some online tutorials for decorating ornaments, such as the ones linked here.

So, all in all, a good weekend. Here's hoping that the week ahead is good, too.

Text © copyright 2000-2007 Becky