Becky Says...

February 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Of a Day - February 5

I can't say a whole lot about today. It's Monday and it's cold.

It's supposed to get really cold (for North Carolina) tonight. So I'm not planning anything that will have me outside. I've already done my go-out-on-the-porch thing for the day.

I did think about how nice it is that my apartment gets the afternoon sun and that the concrete porch holds some of that sun and gives a bit of heat to us when the sun is starting to go down.

I've worked on my crochet project and cleaned the kitchen and thought. The thinking was pretty free-form, about things like housework and things to get done this week. And the aforementioned bit about the sunshine.

A good day, even if there isn't a whole lot to say about it.

Text � copyright 2000-2007 Becky