Becky Says...

February 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Snow Morning - February 1

As I post this in mid-afternoon, there is rain falling, and most of the snow has melted. These pictures were taken around 11:00 this morning.

The shrubbery in front of my apartment looked pretty with its coating of snowflakes.

Baby Shrub

The parking lot was fine.

Parking Lot

Once I got the pictures (which took more time than you might think...) I came in to what I plan to do today (sorry the light isn't better on these two).

the afghan I'm making, which is going well:

Afghan in progress

and the computer, with the afghan shown again in the lower left.

Computer, etc.

Okay, I just liked that one.

Text and photographs � copyright 2000-2007 Becky