Becky Says...

October 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Mazes - October 25

I spent some time yesterday sorting through some personal-business things, and making decisions. I had some fun, and accomplished what I needed to do, but mainly it was way too much work!

The amount of information I had to go through to get where I ended reminded me of a maze.

I've seen several stories of late on cornfield mazes, which are popular around here this time of year. Only I didn't have an "I'm lost" flag to hold up so a search party could find me.

Good thing I could make the maze go away by doing such things as putting papers in their proper places (including but not limited to the trashcan) and clicking a mouse.

I will admit freely that I took a couple of breaks during the maze, because it was giving me a headache.

Mazes will do that.

Text © copyright 2000-2006 Becky