Becky Says...

September 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Extended Nap - September 22

In other words, I went to bed sometime before 8:00 last night and slept till after 5:00 this morning. I think it's a fair assumption that I was tired.

As is sometimes the case, I had fallen asleep watching television. I woke to the early local news this time. I pondered the significance of traffic in Raleigh for a few moments, then decided having coffee would be better, especially since I have no plans for a road trip to Raleigh today.

Since then I've gotten caught up on the writing posted while I was asleep, and pondered what I've read. I've also sent e-mail to a friend, and gotten started on what I need to get done today.

I think I may need another nap, any minute.

Text � copyright 2000-2006 Becky