Becky Says...

September 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Question Answered - September 17

For those waiting with bated breath for the answer to yesterday's question of party or restaurant, it was a party. I learned that later in the day when I left to run an errand.

I walked out of my apartment and startled four adorable little girls sitting on the porch just outside my door. They looked up at me and giggled, then went on with their meal as I headed across the parking lot to the bus stop.

When I got back they were through eating and had rejoined the group further down the porch.

It might have been fun to have a restaurant slightly down the porch from me, but I suspect in not too long at all it would have been quite fattening.

So just as well.

Text © copyright 2000-2006 Becky