Becky Says...

September 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Normal - September 5

You Are 40% Normal

While some of your behavior is quite normal...
Other things you do are downright strange
You've got a little of your freak going on
But you mostly keep your weirdness to yourself

Told you so!

This piece of silliness brought to you by someone who has had a long, heavy-duty day and who doesn't have much in need of telling tonight.

Actually, I do have a couple of things I want to write about in the next few days, but I really am tired and couldn't do justice to the subjects right now. I think going to bed early is in order.

Text © copyright 2000-2006 Becky