Becky Says...

June 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Not Much - June 30

You'd thing that after taking a day off from entries I'd have extra stuff to discuss. Not really. It's been busy for me, but not with the stuff of entries.

So the trivia. There were a lot of extra people on the buses this afternoon, both going to and coming from downtown. I don't know if this being a holiday weekend has anything to do with it, but it was a little odd to see so many people.

In the complex summer vacation is in full swing, especially with the little children. There are happy kid sounds all during the afternoons. This is a sound I enjoy hearing. It brings back many good memories of summers in my own childhood.

And that's about it from here for the night.

Text � copyright 2000-2006 Becky