Becky Says...

May 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Updated - May 27

I've been doing a little updating to website things. There's a new "About" page for this site, in case you want to know some of my backstory.

I've also updated the Rebeccaworks links page. Among other things there, I'd like to call your attention to My Insurance Professional, if you're in Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, or the District of Columbia (other locations coming soon). Its owner is a friend of mine, and I'm sure he'll do a good job for you.

And as always, I'd appreciate it if you'd consider me for your freelance needs. Like it says in the sidebar:

What I can do for you:
Business Services
featuring website backups
Handcrafts
featuring Repairs to Heirlooms
and Custom Crochet

Gift Certificates!

What you can do for me:
Hire me
Donations and other help
are always welcome

Text © copyright 2000-2006 Becky