Becky Says...

May 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Networking - May 24

Among other things I'm doing this week is spreading the word a little further that I'm available for freelance work. Yeah, I'm sure you faithful readers are tired of faithfully reading about it; I'm about to run low on fascinating ways to talk about it in journal entries.

Anyway, one of the things I've decided to do is get involved in more networking outside the local area. Toward that end, I've recently joined Linked in, which is a networking site. If you know me, feel free to add me as a contact. (If you need my name, write to me and ask for it.)

If you're also job-hunting, check out their job search feature.

Consider this a way of passing along hope for all of us.

Text © copyright 2000-2006 Becky