Becky Says...

April 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Wednesday - April 19

I spent a little of the afternoon outdoors, and it was lovely. Then I came in and had pasta comfort food for dinner. It's funny, I didn't realize I wanted comfort food---I thought I was just hungry for something in tomato sauce. But comfort food it was.

I am pleased to tell you that I not only remembered why I wanted it, I found the piece of paper I was looking for last week. And I put it with some similar papers, so it should be happier and I should be able to find it next time I want it.

There was no other hidden treasure found, but then I'm not totally through going through the stacks.

Nothing much else going on in Beckyland that needs reporting or recording tonight. Consider this entry to be one of those written mainly to say hello.

Text © copyright 2000-2006 Becky