Becky Says...

April 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Friday - April 14

There's not a whole lot to write about tonight. It's been another contemplative day, though of a different sort. I've spent a lot of today thinking about my freelance work.

And I've realized I need to do something the cool kids and the big businesses do: have a sale!

I am not particularly good at selling. So I'd appreciate it if you read this as though the most persuasive salesperson you ever met was trying to give you an excellent deal on the top-of-the-line item you've wanted your whole life.

Edited on April 18. See below Here's the deal: through Monday, April 17, order anything crocheted and take ten percent off the price. If there's something you don't see on the site but are interested in having me make for you, I'm happy to discuss it, and the price will be ten percent lower than I would charge for it otherwise.

This sale was suggested by the Easter Bunny, who reminded me to remind you that website backups are available for $1.00 per page.

And in case you've been wondering, yes, gifts are always appreciated.

EDIT: The sale is officially over, BUT if you've come here from ThreeWay Action or Otherstream, say so and I'll give you the ten percent through the 30th of April.

Text � copyright 2000-2006 Becky