Becky Says...

April 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






The Day - April 5

The workday was busy, for the most part.

I did wind up with a spare few minutes of the late afternoon, and it dawned on me that there were a couple of people to whom I hadn't written and journals I hadn't read. So that's what I did with my free time. I wrote notes and I read.

Tonight, among other things, I've been giving thought to some future craft projects, being enormously grateful yet again that there are so many craft resources online these days. It's particularly nice to be able to see color swatches and get ideas for how they'd work with each other.

The day. A full one, but not that much of interest to anyone but me.

Some days just work out that way.

Text © copyright 2000-2006 Becky