Becky Says...

April 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






You - April 2

The next in an occasional series, that has become its own meme. As always, these comments are addressed to ten separate people, called simply, "you." The comments are not intended to reflect the entire relationship I have with the person of whom I write. Earlier ones: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10,11, and 12.

First you, I am quite simply delighted for all the good things. I love you.

Second you, I love you. And I like you. That counts for a lot.

Third you, I have waited most of my life to know a mind and spirit like yours. I'm so glad we're part of each other's lives. I love you.

Fourth you, I am more pleased about your news than I have words to say it. I love you.

Fifth you, the more chances I have to spend time with you, the more I discover new reasons to be glad you're in our lives. I love you.

Sixth you, I don't tell you often enough how much I respect you, but I do. I love you.

Seventh you, thank you for welcoming me into your life.

Eighth you, I am glad we're having a chance to be in touch. I have missed that.

Ninth you, I am enjoying getting to know you. And for what it's worth, I think you have made some excellent decisions of late.

Tenth you, you made my day with the kind remark. Thank you!

Text © copyright 2000-2006 Becky