Becky Says...

March 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Crafts - March 15

Lately when I've needed some down time, I've used a few minutes to read knitting information. I'm not sure why I'm finding it so interesting, because I really do prefer to crochet (works better for my hands).

But all the things I have been reading have given me some ideas for things I'd like to make for myself.

Be prepared...in a few months I may start babbling about dpn's and circs (double-pointed needles and circular ones).

In the meantime, my crocheting is going quite well, and I'm enjoying it tremendously.

Which might mean I should babble about such things as shell stitches and single crochet, but I'll spare you, at least tonight.

Tuesday - March 14

This is a busy week for me.

The busy has led to some late hours and some early ones already, with more of the same to come.

And please note that is not a complaint. My life is actually going well.

It is, however, an explanation for very short entries.

Like this one.

Text © copyright 2000-2006 Becky